This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Consider donating to our organization. Every donation, no matter how small, makes a difference.

Contribute to our biannual publication, Mondial!


The WFM-C has branches all across Canada advocating for global solutions that foster world federalism. The incredible events and initiatives brought to you by our four branches are the result of dedicated volunteers who believe in creating a global system capable of addressing modern issues.

Toronto Branch

President: Norbert D'Costa

Vice-President & Director of Communications: Rose Dyson

Secretary-Treasurer: John Cowan

Director at Large: Peter Venton, Erica Wilson

Learn More

Vancouver Branch

President: Vivan Davidson

Treasurer: Larry Kazdan

Learn More

Montreal Branch

Coordinating Committee led by Patricia Philip and Christine Jacobs

Learn More

Victoria Branch

Web page under construction!

World Federalist Movement Canada - Branch Presidents/Executive Members

President Toronto: Norbert D'Costa

President Montreal: Coordinating Committee head by Patricia Philips and Christine Jacobs

President Victoria: Bill Pearce

President Vancouver: Vivian Davidson


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.