This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Consider donating to our organization. Every donation, no matter how small, makes a difference.

Contribute to our biannual publication, Mondial!

Meet Our Team

World Federalist Movement Canada - Board of Directors

President: Karen Hamilton

Chair of the Board: Nic Baird

Secretary: Blake MacLeod

Treasurer: Nancy Regehr

Chair of the Executive Committee: Christine Jacobs

Learn more about our Board of Directors

World Federalist Movement Canada - Executive Staff

Executive Director: Alexandre MacIsaac

Media and Communications Director: Erica Wilson

Financial and Donor Database Director: Michelle Lawrence

Learn More about our Executive Staff

World Federalist Movement Canada - Branch Presidents/Executive Members

President Toronto: Norbert D'Costa

President Montreal: None (Leadership currently shared between Patricia Philip and Christine Jacobs)

President Victoria: Bill Pearce

President Vancouver: Vivian Davidson


World Federalist Foundation - Board of Directors

President: Sylvain Pâquet

Vice-President: Mike Nickerson

Secretary: Alexandre MacIsaac

TreasurerNancy Regehr

Directors: Nic Baird, Cameron Laing and Tudy McLaine

learn more about the WFF Board of Directors


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.